We're sorry to hear that you want to cancel your subscription!  Please do not hesitate to contact us and we will do our best to resolve any issues you might be experiencing with the service. 

If you still want to cancel, you can do that at any time in just a few simple steps. All you have to do is contact us via email or Live Chat, and we'll help you, no questions asked.

How does it work?

  • Contact our team on the Live Chat, or trough our contact form
  • You can, of course, also just inform your Account Manager
  • Request to cancel
  • Inform us why you would like to cancel (feedback is very important to us)
  • We will cancel your subscription straight away

Note: We are currently working on our dashboard system that will let you manage your subscription with just a couple of clicks! We'll keep you updated!

Common questions:

Can I resubscribe and what happens then?

You can resubscribe for our service whenever you want, and we will continue managing your social media exactly where we left off!

When will you stop working on my page?

Your subscription with Flock Social will end after the current billing cycle. So cancelling mid - month does not affect the service at all.

I have several accounts subscribed for the service, can I cancel just one?

Of course! If any of the plans are a part of an Agency deal, we advise contacting our team so that they can assist you and adjust your details accordingly.

If I cancel, will I lose any progress that was made on my page?

Absolutely not! Our service helps promote your page, however your audience is 100% your own, and they will keep engaging with your page even if you cancel your subscription.

Did this answer your question?